Articulation and Transfer Council (ATC)

The Articulation and Transfer Council (ATC) consists of the deans of arts and science programs or transfer programs from each of the community and technical colleges within Washington State and three representatives from the Student Services Commission (WSSSC).

The Council membership meets once each quarter (fall, winter and spring) at one of the 34 community and technical colleges in the state.

2013-14 Executive Committee


Rolita Flores Ezeonu
Highline Community College
206-878-3710 x3373


Kyle Hammon
Lower Columbia College


Mary Soltman
South Puget Sound Community College


Joyce Hammer
Green River Community College
253-833-9111 x4352

Past Chair

Janet Danley
Walla Walla Community College

IC Liaison

Laurie Kaye Clary
Grays Harbor College

SBCTC Liaison

Scott Copeland

Standing Committees

Academic Electives: Joyce Loveday (Clover Park, chair), Miles Jackson (Clark), Mike Brandstetter (Bates), Mary Soltman (South Puget Sound), Gina Huston (Olympic)

CCN Maintenance: Janet Danley (Walla Walla, chair), Chad Hickox (South Seattle), Mike Flodin (Tacoma), Mary Soltman (South Puget Sound), Gina Huston (Olympic)

Other Meetings

Inter-College Relations Commission (ICRC)
October 10-11, 2013 - Central Washington University, Ellensburg
April 17-18, 2014 - South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia

Top of page

Page Manager:
Page Reviewed/Updated: April 16, 2014, 1:33 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master