Information Technology Commission Members

College Name/Email/Title Phone Assignment
Bates Technical College  Bill Storms,
Interim Executive Director of Technology Services
Bellevue College   Russ Beard,
Vice President of Information Resources
425-564-4201 Research and Planning Commission Rep/Shared Development Sub-committee Chair
Bellingham Technical College  Curtis Perera,
Computer Information Support Services Director
360 752-8330  
Big Bend Community College  Rick Sparks,
Director of IT
Cascadia College  Brian Culver,
Director of Information Services
425-352-8186 Student Services Commission Rep
Centralia College  Patrick Allison,
Director, Information Technology
360-736-9391 x705  
Clark College  Chato Hazelbaker,
Director of Information Technology Services
Clover Park Technical College  Michael Taylor,
Director, Information Technology
253-589-6085 Past ITC Chair
Columbia Basin College  Brian Dexter,
Information Services Director
Edmonds Community College  Eva Smith,
Director of IT and eLearning
425-210-4690 Instructional Technology Sub-committee Chair
Everett Community College  Margie Wyatt,
Director, Information Technology
425-259-8701 Association liaison/Staff Development Sub-committee Chair
Grays Harbor College  Sandy Lloyd,
Chief Information Officer
Green River College  Camella Morgan,
Executive Director of Information Technology
253-288-3391 ITC Chair Elect, Enterprise Architecture Sub-committee Chair
Highline College  Tim Wrye,
Executive Director of Information Technology Services
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Josh Nesbit,
Director, IT Services
Lower Columbia College  Brandon Ray

360-442-2251 ITC Chair
North Seattle College
Olympic College  Evelyn Hernandez
Director of IT
Peninsula College  Steve Baxter,
Director of Information Technology Services
Pierce College District Mike Stocke,
253-964-6434 WACTC Educational Svcs. Comm.
Renton Technical College  Paul Corigliano
Information Technology Director
425-235-2352 x5555  
Seattle Central College Harriet Wasserman,
Associate Dean/Director, IT Services
206-934-4344 Regulatory/Compliance Sub-committee Chair
Seattle College District  Michael Lock,
Director of Information Technology
Seattle College District  Kurt Buttleman,
Shoreline Community College  Gary Kalbfleisch,
Director of Systems and Information Assurance
Skagit Valley College  Andy Heiser,
Director of IT
360-416-7745 e-learning Rep
South Puget Sound Community College Lori Casile,
Chief Information Officer and
WACTC Technology Committee representative
360-596-5353 WACTC Tech Rep
South Seattle College   Andrew Swansen    
Spokane Community College District,
Spokane Falls Community College
David O'Neill,
Tacoma Community College  Clay Krauss,
Director for Information Systems
Walla Walla Community College  Kevin Combs,
Interim Director of Technology Services
Wenatchee Valley College  Andrew Tudor,
Dean, Libraries and Learning Technologies
509-682-6715 LMDC Rep
Whatcom Community College  Ward Naf,
Director, Information Technology
Yakima Valley Community College  Scott Towsley,
Director, Technology Services


Top of page

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master