PPMS Users Group Members


Position Name/Email College Phone
Chair Elise Mayes Everett Community College 425-388-9231
Chair-elect Kathy Eldred Skagit Valley College 360-416-7748
Treasurer Kristina Hutchinson Skagit Valley College 360-416-7954
Secretary Samantha Soto South Puget Sound Community College 360-596-5433


Position Name/Email College Phone
BAR Representative TBD    
HCA Liaison Committee Representative Patsy Rammel Pierce College 253-964-6784
DRS Advisory Committee Representative Sheryl Gordon Green River College 253-833-9111 x 2600
HRMC Representative Beth Brooks Tacoma Community College 253-566-5054


Get contact list. From the Application drop-down list, select PPMS and click the Submit button. Using this application you have several options for looking up PPMS users throughout the Washington and Community and Technical College system.

Please send updates for this PPMS Contact List (additions, changes, and deletions) to the PPMS Users Group Web Coordinator.


Top of page

Page Manager: asavin@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: December 22, 2014, 12:29 PM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master