Skip to content

Shared Course Faculty Contact Information

Early Childhood Education Faculty

At this time, only Early Childhood Education programs share courses.

Name Email Address
Melanie Cole mcole@olympic.edu
Darcie Donegan ddonegan@whatcom.ctc.edu
Diane Fish dianefish@wavecable.com
Sheryl Garrison sheryl.garrison@ghc.edu
Gayle Dilling gdilling@olympic.edu
Cindy Johansen thejohansenfive@gmail.com
Richcia Lane rlane@olympic.edu
Holly Lanoue hlanoue@olympic.edu
Sharene Leek sleek@pierce.ctc.edu
Victoria MacKenzie vmackenzie@olympic.edu
Alexis Meyers tealexus@yahoo.com
Christine Moon cmoon@spscc.ctc.edu
Gloria Price gprice@centralia.edu
Erin Schafer emos2222@comcast.net
Catherine Wolpert catherine.wolpert@wwcc.edu
Holli Ugaldea hugaldea@cpps.org
Katherine Uhrich rkuhrich@verizon.net

Page Manager: mbelair@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 2/14/17 4:30 PM

©