Washington State Association of College Trustees (ACT)

helpGet help downloading files.

What is ACT?Washington State Association of College Trustees

The Washington State Association of College Trustees (ACT) is comprised of all the trustees of the 30 two-year college districts in Washington and is the "trade association" for trustees.

ACT provides support and coordination for trustees in the areas of education, communication and advocacy.

2015-16 system meeting calendar pdf

2015-16 ACT calendar of eventspdf

Board of Directors

  • President: Tyler Page, Renton Technical College
  • President-elect: Jon Lane, Big Bend Community College
  • Secretary: Mary Moss, Clover Park Technical College
  • Treasurer: Betty Cobbs, Everett Community College
  • Immediate Past Pres.: Greg Bever, Community Colleges of Spokane
  • Members At-Large:
  • Legislative Action Committee Co-Chairs:

Additional Information

SBCTC Contacts

Kim Tanaka, ACT Director
Phone: 360-704-4307
Email: ktanaka@sbctc.edu

Nanette Angel , ACT Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-704-4317
Email: nangel@sbctc.edu

Top of page

Page Manager: nangel@sbctc.edu
Page Reviewed/Updated: November 10, 2015, 11:02 AM

The Content box should not go past this line >>

WA State Board for Community and Technical Colleges  |  Open 8 AM - 5 PM, Mon-Fri  |  Phone: 360-704-4400  |  Fax: 360-704-4415

PO Box 42495  1300 Quince Street SE  Olympia, WA 98504-2495  |  Get Directions  |  Contact Web Master