Skip to content

College Contacts for Art Institute of Seattle Students

Community and Technical College Contacts for Art Institute of Seattle Students

The colleges listed below offer programs similar to the Art Institute of Seattle are prepared to help former students figure out their next steps. Additional college contacts will be added as they are available.

Art Institute of Seattle students may also contact any other community or technical college in our system

Not sure which college to call? Contact Joe Holliday, SBCTC student services director, 360-704-4334.

More information about the Art Institute of Seattle's closure.

Plan ahead. Find out community and technical college 2019 start dates.

College Contact Email Phone
Bellevue College Michael Kaptik michael.kaptik@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2752
Cascadia College Sara Gomez Taylor sgtaylor@cascadia.edu 425-352-8284
Edmonds Community College Michelle Platt michelle.platt@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1543
Everett Community College Jeanne Leader jleader@everettcc.edu 425-388-9502

Green River College

Jamie Sterio jsterio@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111 x2556
Highline College Tammi Hilton thilton@highline.edu 206-592-3976

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Casey Melnrick casey.melnrick@lwtech.edu 425-576-5819

North Seattle College

Melissa Mixon melissa.mixon@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-7791
Olympic College Timothy Hagan thagan@olympic.edu 360-475-7315

Peninsula College

Kari Collen kcollen@pencol.edu 360-417-6393

Renton Technical College

Doug Medbury dmedbury@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 x5754

Seattle Central College

Gina Nakamura gina.nakamura@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-3898
Seattle Central College Kyle Darling kyle.darling@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-3869
Seattle Central College Aimee Lepage aimee.lepage@seattlecolleges.edu  
Shoreline Community College Nancy Dick ndick@shoreline.edu 206-546-4741

Page Manager: nangel@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 3/14/19 12:06 PM

starburst graphic