Skip to content

College Contacts for ITT Tech Students

Community and Technical College Contacts for ITT Tech Students

Contacts listed below are those located nearest an ITT Technical Institute in Washington state and prepared to help former ITT students figure out their next steps. Additional college contacts will be added as they are available.

ITT Tech students may contact any community or technical college in our system

Not sure which college to call or need help to find a certain major or program? Contact Edward Esparza, SBCTC student services policy associate, 360-704-4319.

More information for former ITT Technical Institute students, including links to bachelor's degree opportunities. 

Plan ahead. Find out winter and spring quarter 2018 start dates.

College Contact Email Phone
Bates Technical College Bob Traufler btraufler@bates.ctc.edu  253-680-7605
Bellevue College RaeEllen Reas raeellen.reas@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-5608
Bellingham Technical College Walter Hudsick whudsick@btc.edu  360-752-8433
Cascadia College Erika Miller workforceinfo@cascadia.edu  425-352-8256
Clark College John Maduta, Associate Director of Advising jmaduta@clark.edu 360-992-2327
Clover Park Technical College Cindy Mowry cynthia.mowry@cptc.edu 253-589-5570
Edmonds Community College Carol Tompkins carol.tompkins@email.edcc.edu  425-640-1902
Everett Community College Laurie Franklin, Dean for Enrollment and Financial Aid lfranklin@everettcc.edu 425-388-9035

Green River College

David Larsen, Dean of Enrollment Completion dlarsen@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111
Highline College Tanya Powers, Workforce and Baccalaureate Education Director tpowers@highline.edu 206-592-3662

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Suzanne Ames Suzanne.Ames@lwtech.edu  425-739-8410
Lower Columbia College Tamra Bell entry@lowercolumbia.edu  360-442-2311

North Seattle College

Aaron Korngiebel Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4532
Peninsula College Shelby Eggert seggert@pencol.edu 360-417-6471
Renton Technical College Scott Latiolais slatiolais@rtc.edu  425-235-2409

Seattle Central College

Lisa Sandoval lisa.sandoval@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-5575
Shoreline Community College Advising Office advising@shoreline.edu 206-546-4559
South Puget Sound Community College Charlie Ensminger, Educational Planner censminger@spscc.edu 360-596-5356

South Seattle College

Christian Granlund, Acting Manager of Student Outreach Christian.Granlund@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-6407
Spokane Community College Ally Tedrow, Manager of Outreach, Multicultural Services and Outreach Allyson.Tedrow@scc.spokane.edu 509-533-8227
Spokane Falls Community College Carrie Bolinger, BAS Coordinator carrie.bolinger@sfcc.spokane.edu 509-533-3522
Tacoma Community College Kelli Johnston, Workforce Education Director KJohnston@tacomacc.edu  253-460-3978
Whatcom Community College David Knapp dknapp@whatcom.ctc.edu 360-383-3080

Page Manager: nangel@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 11/30/17 1:17 PM

starburst graphic