Skip to content

College Contacts for ITT Tech Students

Community and Technical College Contacts for ITT Tech Students

Contacts listed below are those located nearest an ITT Technical Institute in Washington state and prepared to help former ITT students figure out their next steps. Additional college contacts will be added as they are available.

ITT Tech students may contact any community or technical college in our system

Not sure which college to call or need help to find a certain major or program? Contact Edward Esparza, SBCTC student services policy associate, 360-704-4319.

More information for former ITT Technical Institute students, including links to bachelor's degree opportunities. 

Not quite ready yet? Plan ahead for 2018 and find out when winter and spring quarters begin.

College Contact Email Phone Fall Quarter Starts
Bates Technical College Bob Traufler btraufler@bates.ctc.edu  253-680-7605 Sept. 25, 2017
Bellevue College RaeEllen Reas raeellen.reas@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-5608 Sept. 18, 2017
Bellingham Technical College Walter Hudsick whudsick@btc.edu  360-752-8433 Sept. 19, 2017
Cascadia College Erika Miller workforceinfo@cascadia.edu  425-352-8256 Sept. 27, 2017
Clark College John Maduta, Associate Director of Advising jmaduta@clark.edu 360-992-2327 Sept. 25, 2017
Clover Park Technical College Cindy Mowry cynthia.mowry@cptc.edu 253-589-5570 Sept. 25, 2017
Edmonds Community College Carol Tompkins carol.tompkins@email.edcc.edu  425-640-1902 Sept. 18, 2017
Everett Community College Laurie Franklin, Dean for Enrollment and Financial Aid lfranklin@everettcc.edu 425-388-9035 Sept. 18, 2017

Green River College

David Larsen, Dean of Enrollment Completion dlarsen@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111 Sept. 25, 2017
Highline College Tanya Powers, Workforce and Baccalaureate Education Director tpowers@highline.edu 206-592-3662 Sept. 25, 2017

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Suzanne Ames Suzanne.Ames@lwtech.edu  425-739-8410 Sept. 25, 2017
Lower Columbia College Tamra Bell entry@lowercolumbia.edu  360-442-2311 Sept. 18, 2017

North Seattle College

Aaron Korngiebel Aaron.Korngiebel@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4532 Sept. 25, 2017
Peninsula College Shelby Eggert seggert@pencol.edu 360-417-6471 Sept. 18, 2017
Renton Technical College Scott Latiolais slatiolais@rtc.edu  425-235-2409 Sept. 18, 2017

Seattle Central College

Lisa Sandoval lisa.sandoval@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-5575 Sept. 25, 2017
Shoreline Community College Advising Office advising@shoreline.edu 206-546-4559 Sept. 27, 2017
South Puget Sound Community College Charlie Ensminger, Educational Planner censminger@spscc.edu 360-596-5356 Sept. 18, 2017

South Seattle College

Christian Granlund, Acting Manager of Student Outreach Christian.Granlund@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-6407 Sept. 25, 2017
Spokane Community College Ally Tedrow, Manager of Outreach, Multicultural Services and Outreach Allyson.Tedrow@scc.spokane.edu 509-533-8227 Sept. 20, 2017
Spokane Falls Community College Carrie Bolinger, BAS Coordinator carrie.bolinger@sfcc.spokane.edu 509-533-3522 Sept. 20, 2017
Tacoma Community College Kelli Johnston, Workforce Education Director KJohnston@tacomacc.edu  253-460-3978 Sept. 25, 2017
Whatcom Community College David Knapp dknapp@whatcom.ctc.edu 360-383-3080 Sept. 19, 2017

 

Page Manager: nangel@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 7/25/17 4:30 PM

©