Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Administrators of Color Leadership Program Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members 2019-2020

Program Participants 2019-20 

Beabe Akpojovwo Bellevue beabe.akpojovwo@bellevuecollege.edu
Tracy Phutikanit Cascadia tphutikanit1@cascadia.edu
Judith Hern├índez Chapar Clark jhernandezchapar@clark.edu
Karen Foster Clark kfoster@clark.edu
Michael Brown Clark mbrown@clark.edu
Soo Park Columbia Basin spark@columbiabasin.edu
Marcos Valle Edmonds marcos.valle@email.edcc.edu
Liz Word Highline eword@highline.edu
Stephanie Ojeda Ponce Highline sojedaponce@highline.edu
Chantel Carrancho Highline ccarrancho@highline.edu
Loyal Allen Jr. Highline lallen@highline.edu
An Chu Lake Washington an.chu@lwtech.edu
Mony Loeum Lake Washington mony.loeum@lwtech.edu
Angel Ruvalcaba Lower Columbia aruvalcaba@lowercolumbia.edu
Tatiane Simons Olympic tsimons@olympic.edu
Dawn Reed Pierce dereed@pierce.ctc.edu
Robert Britten Pierce rbritten@pierce.ctc.edu
Miguel (Aki) Smith Pierce Fort Steilacoom msmith@pierce.ctc.edu
Marcus Antonio Gunn Renton mgunn@rtc.edu
William Brown Jr. Seattle william.brown@seattlecolleges.edu
Lynette Crumity Tacoma lcrumity@tacomacc.edu

Page Manager: jeclark@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 3/31/21, 6:47 PM

starburst graphic