Skip to content

Faculty of Color Mentorship Program Advisory Board & Participants

Advisory Board Members 2017-2018

Program Participants 2017-18

First Name Last Name College Email
Jim Androy Bates jandroy@bates.ctc.edu
Christina Aubel Bates caubel@bates.ctc.edu
Lee Jefferson Bates ljefferson@bates.ctc.edu
Marc Jones Bates mjones@bates.ctc.edu
Sheila Lee Bates shlee@bates.ctc.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio Bellevue ariane.hayes@bellevuecollege.edu
Donna Miguel Bellevue d.miguel@bellevuecollege.edu
Belle Nishioka Bellevue b.nishioka@bellevuecollege.edu
Sajonna Sletten Bellevue s.lewis@bellevuecollege.edu
Miguel Cerna Big Bend miguelc@bigbend.edu
Erica Almeda Cascadia erica.almeda@gmail.com
Soraya Cardenas Cascadia scardenas@cascadia.edu
Seraphine Shen-Miller Cascadia sshen-miller@cascadia.edu
Srividhya Venkatraman Cascadia svenkatraman@cascadia.edu
Debra Waddell Cascadia dwaddell@cascadia.edu
Summer Brown Clark slbrown@clark.edu
Debi Jenkins Clark djenkins@clark.edu
Yusufu Kamara Clark ykamara@clark.edu
Mika Maruyama Clark mmaruyama@clark.edu
Lora Whitfield Clark lwhitfield@clark.edu
Prathyusha Balluru Everett pballuru@everettcc.edu
Gokce Gungor-Munoz Everett ggungor@everettcc.edu
Diane Jaramillo Everett djaramillo@everettcc.edu
Renuka Prabhakar Everett rprabhakar@everettcc.edu
Anusha Venkatachalam Everett avenkatachalam@everettcc.edu
Third Andresen Green River redrum@u.washington.edu
Brazell Carter Green River bcarter@greenriver.edu
Nelson Phouphakone Green River nphouphakone@greenriver.edu
Lina Pittser Green River cpittser@greenriver.edu
Sam Alkhalili Highline oalkhalili@highline.edu
Chris Gan Highline cgan@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald Highline pmcdonald@highline.edu
Khoi-Nguyen Nguyen Highline knguyen@highline.edu
Shanti Connors Lake Washington shanti.connors@lwtech.edu
Stacy Woodruff Lake Washington stacy.woodruff@lwtech.edu
Zola Mumford North Seattle zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
Lisa Palafox Olympic lpalafox@olympic.edu
Tara Martin Lopez Peninsula tmartin@pencol.edu
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Pierce mbustillobooth@pierce.ctc.edu
Vicki Howell-Williams Pierce vwilliams@pierce.ctc.edu
Way Jeng Pierce wjeng@pierce.ctc.edu
Arturo Laris Pierce alaris@pierce.ctc.edu
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Pierce nlazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu
Melonie Rasmussen Pierce mrasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu
Carol Roberton Pierce croberton@pierce.ctc.edu
Davida Sharpe-Haygood Pierce dsharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu
Tiffany Smith Pierce tgsmith@pierce.ctc.edu
April Stapp Pierce astapp@pierce.ctc.edu
Daniel Suh Pierce dsuh@pierce.ctc.edu
Phillise Todd Pierce ptodd@pierce.ctc.edu
Huma Mohibullah Renton hmohibullah@rtc.edu
Ibrahim Moustafa-Gomaa Renton imoustafagomaa@rtc.edu
Camille Pomeroy Renton cpomeroy@rtc.edu
Eugene Shen Renton eshen@rtc.edu
Warren Takata Renton wtakata@rtc.edu
Mohamed Zerrouki Renton mzerrouki@rtc.edu
Carolina Forero Seattle Central carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu
Alyssa Jocson Porter Seattle Central alyssa.jocsonporter@seattlecolleges.edu
Annie John Seattle Central annie.john@seattlecolleges.edu
Melanie King Seattle Central melanie.king@seattlecolleges.edu
Elaine Ong Seattle Central elaine.ong@seattlecolleges.edu
Jingsong Shah Seattle Central jing-song.shah@seattlecolleges.edu
Shaan Shahabuddin Seattle Central shaan.shahabuddin@seattlecolleges.edu
Sharon Spence-Wilcox Seattle Central sharon.spence-wilcox@seattlecolleges.edu
Kimberly Tate-Malone Seattle Central kimberly.tate-malone@seattlecolleges.edu
Elena Esquibel Shoreline eesquibel@shoreline.edu
Claudia AvendaƱo-Ibarra Skagit Valley claudia.avendano-ibarra@skagit.edu
Farhana Loonat Skagit Valley farhana.loonat@skagit.edu
Anton Amaratunge South Seattle anton.amaratunge@seattlecolleges.edu
Dorrienne Chinn South Seattle dorrienne.chinn@seattlecolleges.edu
Robert Dela-Cruz South Seattle robert.delacruz@seattlecolleges.edu
Tish Lopez South Seattle tish.lopez@seattlecolleges.edu
Darrell Tsukiji South Seattle darrell.tsukiji@seattlecolleges.edu
Susan Butler Spokane susan.butler@scc.spokane.edu
Angela Rasmussen Spokane angela.rasmussen@scc.spokane.edu
Yasuke Huff Spokane Falls yasuka.huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Roshan Khattry Spokane Falls roshan.khattry@sfcc.spokane.edu
Joanna Petridou Spokane Falls joanna.petridou-fischer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Ping Ping Spokane Falls ping.ping@sfcc.spokane.edu
Sergio Hernandez Tacoma shernandez@tacomacc.edu
Jillian Edwards Tacoma jedwards@tacomacc.edu
Karen Alman Wenatchee Valley kalman@wvc.edu
Guava Jordan Whatcom gjordan@whatcom.edu

Page Manager: jeclark@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 11/14/17 8:01 AM

starburst graphic