Skip to content

Faculty of Color Mentorship Program Advisory Board & Participants

Advisory Board Members 2018-2019

Program Participants 2018-19

Christina Aubel Bates caubel@bates.ctc.edu
Lester Burkes Bates lburkes@bates.ctc.edu
Kimberly  Dunn Bates kdunn@bates.ctc.edu
Sheila  Lee Bates shlee@bates.ctc.edu
Timothy  Chang Bellevue timothy.chang@bellevuecollege.edu
Ariane  Hayes-Kouadio Bellevue ariane.hayes@bellevuecollege.edu
Nan  Ma Bellevue nan.ma@bellevuecollege.edu
Elena  Maans Bellevue e.maans@bellevuecollege.edu
Belle  Nishioka Bellevue b.nishioka@bellevuecollege.edu
Sajonna Sletten Bellevue  s.lewis@bellevuecollege.edu
Erica  Almeda Cascadia ealmeda@cascadia.edu
Srividhya  Venkatraman Cascadia svenkatraman@cascadia.edu
Karl  Bailey Clark kbailey@clark.edu
Sophie  Christian Clark schristian@clark.edu
Debi  Jenkins Clark djenkins@clark.edu
Yusufu  Kamara Clark ykamara@clark.edu
Xiunu Lin Clark xlin@clark.edu
Mika  Maruyama Clark mmaruyama@clark.edu
Christina  Smith Clark csmith@clark.edu
Lora  Whitfield Clark lwhitfield@clark.edu
Barbara Martinez-Griego Edmonds barbara.martinez@edcc.edu
Oswaldo Lucca Edmonds olucca@edcc.edu
Prathyusha  Balluru Everett pballuru@everettcc.edu
Gokce  Gungor Munoz Everett ggungor@everettcc.edu
Renuka  Prabhakar Everett rprabhakar@everettcc.edu
Anusha  Venkatachalam Everett avenkatachalam@everettcc.edu
Eva  Wangia Everett ewangia@everettcc.edu
Jitend  Gangaram Green River jgangaram@greenriver.edu
Lina  Pittser Green River cpittser@greenriver.edu
Samora  Covington Highline scovington@highline.edu
Elaine Irons-Hunt Highline  eironshunt@highline.edu
Diego Luna Highline  dluna@highline.edu
Laura  Soracco Highline lsoracco@highline.edu
Toni  Anderson North Seattle toni.anderson@seattlecolleges.edu
Zola  Mumford North Seattle zola.mumford@seattlecolleges.edu
Lisa  Palafox Olympic lpalafox@olympic.edu
Tara  Martin Lopez Peninsula tmartin@pencol.edu
Nateisha  Allen Pierce nallen@pierce.ctc.edu
Candis  Eckert Pierce candiseckert@gmail.com
Vicki  Howell-Williams Pierce vwilliams@pierce.ctc.edu
Way  Jeng Pierce wjeng@pierce.ctc.edu
Nelda  Lazo Fuentes Pierce nlazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu
Melonie  Rasmussen Pierce mrasmussen@pierce.ctc.edu
Carolyn  Roberton Pierce croberton@pierce.ctc.edu
Davida  Sharpe-Haygood Pierce dsharpehaygood@pierce.ctc.edu
Tiffany  Smith-Fromm Pierce tgsmith@pierce.ctc.edu
Tatiana  Wetzler Pierce tati_casado@yahoo.com
Yasmin  Ali Renton yali@rtc.edu
Batholomew  Kimani Renton bkimani@rtc.edu
Huma  Mohibullah Renton hmohibullah@rtc.edu
Ibrahim  Moustafa Renton imoustafa@rtc.edu
Camille  Pomeroy Renton cpomeroy@rtc.edu
Eugene  Shen Renton eshen@rtc.edu
Warren  Takata Renton wtakata@rtc.edu
Carolina  Forero Seattle Central carolina.forero@seattlecolleges.edu
Melanie King Seattle Central  melanie.king@seattlecolleges.edu
Andre  Loh Seattle Central andre.loh@seattlecolleges.edu
Marian  Lyles Seattle Central marian.lyles@seattlecolleges.edu
David  Quintero Seattle Central david.quintero@seattlecolleges.edu
Jingsong  Shah Seattle Central jing-song.shah@seatllecolleges.edu
Shaan  Shahabuddin Seattle Central shaan.shahabuddin@seattlecolleges.edu
DuValle  Daniel Shoreline ddaniel@shoreline.edu
Elena  Esquibel Shoreline eesquibel@shoreline.edu
Eric  Hamako Shoreline ehamako@shoreline.edu
Crystal  Hess Shoreline chess@shoreline.edu
Kanchana  Kularatne Shoreline kkularatne@shoreline.edu
Claudia  Avendano-Ibarra Skagit Valley claudia.avendano-ibarra@skagit.edu
Farhana  Loonat Skagit Valley farhana.loonat@skagit.edu
Haris  Mujahid South Seattle haris.mujahid@seattlecolleges.edu
Angela  Rasmussen Spokane angela.rasmussen@scc.spokane.edu
Yaska Huff Spokane Falls yasuka.huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Ping Ping Spokane Falls ping.ping@sfcc.spokane.edu
Claudine  Richardson Spokane Falls claudine.richardson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Andrew  Cho Tacoma acho@tacomacc.edu
Jillian  Edwards Tacoma jedwards@tacomacc.edu
Wendy Larsen Larsen Tacoma wlarsen@tacomacc.edu
Maricris  Orama Tacoma morama@tacomacc.edu
Sultana  Shabazz Tacoma sshabazz@tacomacc.edu
Guava  Jordan Whatcom gjordan@whatcom.edu
Tran  Phung Whatcom tphung@whatcom.edu
Vicente  Lopez Yakima Valley vlopez@yvcc.edu

Page Manager: jeclark@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 5/31/18 10:06 AM

starburst graphic