

# WSSSC Member Committees and Workgroup List, 2023-24

# **Bates Technical College**

Steve Ashpole

BAS Review Committee, Data Governance Committee

### Bellevue College

Judith Hernandez-Chapar - Interim

### **Bellingham Technical College**

Michele Waltz

# **Big Bend Community College**

Andre Guzman

**WACTC Equity Committee** 

#### Cascadia College

Erin Blakeney

Secretary WSSSC Executive Team

### Centralia College

**Robert Cox** 

NWAC, President-Elect WSSSC Executive Team, Council of Unions & Student Programs Liaison

# Clark College

Michele Cruse

Member at Large WSSSC Executive Team

# **Clover Park Technical College**

Dean Kelly

# Columbia Basin College

Cheryl Holden

**NWAC** 

# **Edmonds College**

Mari Acob-Nash

# **Everett Community College**

Laurie Franklin

# **Grays Harbor College**

Cal Erwin-Svoboda

Treasurer WSSSC Executive Team, Veterans and Military Services Council Liaison

#### **Green River College**

David Larsen, Co-Interim VP Dani Crivello-Chang, Co-Interim VP

#### **Highline College**

Jamilyn Penn

Multicultural Student Services Directors Council

### Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Ruby Hayden

Admissions and Registration Council Liaison, Data Governance Committee, ctcLink Steering Committee

### Lower Columbia College

Sue Orchard

### North Seattle College

Alice Melling

### Olympic College

Brendon K. Taga

Disabilities Support Services Council Liaison, STAC

### Peninsula College

Krista Francis

### Pierce College - Fort Steilacoom

Ilder Betancourt-Lopez

# Pierce College - Puyallup

Vacant

# **Renton Technical College**

Jessica Gilmore English

WSSSC Exec Team/WACTC Capital Budget Committee

#### **SBCTC**

Lauren Hibbs

SBCTC Liaison

### Seattle Central College

Kao Lezheo

### **Shoreline Community College**

Derek Levy

# Skagit Valley College

Claire Peinado

President WSSSC Executive Team, Guided Pathways Advisory Committee

# South Puget Sound Community College

Dave Pelkey

STAC

### South Seattle College

Joe Barrientos

### **Spokane Community College**

Connan Campbell

# **Spokane Falls Community College**

Patrick McEachern

Member at Large WSSSC Executive Team; WACTC Technology Committee

### **Tacoma Community College**

Karl Smith

Financial Aid Council Liaison, Aim Higher Washington Steering Group, Financial Aid Equity Audit Workgroup, Aim Higher Washington Steering Group

### Walla Walla Community College

**Graydon Stanley** 

### Wenatchee Valley College

Diana Garza

# **Whatcom Community College**

James Seigel

### Yakima Valley College

Leslie Blackaby

Updated 9/5/2023 na