Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Task Force on CTC Counselors- Members

Voting Members

There are eighteen voting members assigned to this task force. These members are appointed by the President of the Senate, the Speaker of the House, and the Governor. The two Senate Republican seats and CTC Student seat are currently unfilled.

Affiliation Name Email Address Phone
Senate Democrat Emily Randall Emily.randall@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7650
Senate Democrat Marko Liias Marko.liias@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7640
Senate Republican      
Senate Republican      

House Democrat

Lillian Ortiz-Self Lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7972
House Democrat Bill Ramos Bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov 425-654-5947
House Republican Skyler Rude Skyler.rude@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7828
House Republican Robert Sutherland Robert.sutherland@leg.wa.gov 360-786-7967

President,
Seattle College

Sheila Edwards-
Lange

Sheila.EdwardsLange@seattlecolleges.edu

206-934-4454

President,
Columbia Basin

Rebekah Woods rwoods@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-4801
Vice President of
Instruction, Pierce College
Matthew Campbell mcampbell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8419
Vice President of Student Services, Lower Columbia Sue Orchard sorchard@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2301

Counselor
AFT

Earl Martin emartin@everettcc.edu 425-388-9268

Counselor
AFT

Heidi Matlack hmatlack@yvcc.edu 509-882-7042

Counselor
WEA

Cathy Shaffer Cathy.shaffer@scc.spokane.edu 509-533-8037

Counselor
WEA

Nicole Wilson nwilson@highline.edu 206-592-3353

Student

     

State Board for Community
and Technical Colleges

Joe Holliday jholliday@sbctc.edu 360-704-4334

Task Force for Community and Technical Counselors

 

Page Manager: shagreen@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 2/24/20 11:17 AM

starburst graphic