Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

BAR Subject Matter Expert Contacts

Subject Area Subject Matter Expert (SME) College Phone Number Email Address
1098-T Linda Tuve Clark College 360-992-2718 mtuve@clark.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Tessa Southards Yakima Valley College 509-574-4657 tsouthards@yvcc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Accounts Payable Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Molly Moncrief Lower Columbia College 360-442-2206 mmoncrief@lowercolumbia.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Accounts Receivable Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Lolita Khachaturova Seattle Colleges District 206-934-3209 Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
American Opportunity Credit (Hope Credit) Linda Tuve Clark College 360-992-2718 mtuve@clark.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Bank Reconciliation Charlene Rios Big Bend Community College 509-793-2020 charlener@bigbend.edu
Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Budgeting  Lela Cross Highline College  206-592-3491  lcross@highline.edu
Molly Moncrief Lower Columbia College 360-442-2206 mmoncrief@lowercolumbia.edu
Capital Project Accounting Shelby Burke Everett Community College 425-388-9599 saburke@everettcc.edu
Cashiering Charlene Rios Big Bend Community College 509-793-2020 charlener@bigbend.edu
Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Tammy Wood Everett Community College 425-742-9456 twood@everettcc.edu
Tessa Southards Yakima Valley College 509-574-4657 tsouthards@yvcc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Certificates of Participation (COPs) Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Closing Jennifer Strother Bellevue College 425-564-4250 jennifer.strother@bellevuecollege.edu
Kim Cook Skagit Valley College 360-416-7744 kim.cook@skagit.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
ctcLink Finance Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Department of Education Draws Charlene Rios Big Bend Community College 509-793-2020 charlener@bigbend.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Linda Tuve Clark College 360-992-2718 mtuve@clark.edu
Ronda Hansen Everett Community College 425-388-9528 rhansen@everettcc.edu
Financial Aid (FAID)-FMS Interface & Reconciliation Charlene Rios Big Bend Community College 509-793-2020 charlener@bigbend.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Ronda Hansen Everett Community College 425-388-9528 rhansen@everettcc.edu
Financial Statements Kim Cook Skagit Valley College 360-416-7744 kim.cook@skagit.edu
Lori Carambot Walla Walla Community College 509-524-4796 lori.carambot@wwcc.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
FMS Data Extraction Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Lolita Khachaturova Seattle Colleges District 206-934-3209 Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Tessa Southards Yakima Valley College 509-574-4657 tsouthards@yvcc.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Foundation Accounting Shelby Burke Everett Community College 425-388-9599 saburke@everettcc.edu
GASB 68 Shelby Burke Everett Community College 425-388-9599 saburke@everettcc.edu
General Ledger Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Grants & Contracts Angela Anthony Yakima Valley College 509-574-4652 aanthony@yvcc.edu
Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Lolita Khachaturova Seattle Colleges District 206-934-3209 Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu
Ronda Hansen Everett Community College 425-388-9528 rhansen@everettcc.edu
Internal Controls Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Janie Barnett Edmonds College 425-640-1787 jbarnett@edcc.edu
Jennifer Strother Bellevue College 425-564-4250 jennifer.strother@bellevuecollege.edu
Kim Cook Skagit Valley College 360-416-7744 kim.cook@skagit.edu
Shelby Burke Everett Community College 425-388-9599 saburke@everettcc.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Inventory Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Kim Cook Skagit Valley College 360-416-7744 kim.cook@skagit.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Investments Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
IPEDS Jennifer Strother Bellevue College 425-564-4250 jennifer.strother@bellevuecollege.edu
Linda Tuve Clark College 360-992-2718 mtuve@clark.edu
Molly Moncrief Lower Columbia College 360-442-2206 mmoncrief@lowercolumbia.edu
Job Scheduling Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Molly Moncrief Lower Columbia College 360-442-2206 mmoncrief@lowercolumbia.edu
Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Tessa Southards Yakima Valley College 509-574-4657 tsouthards@yvcc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Leases (not COP) Lolita Khachaturova Seattle Colleges District 206-934-3209 Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu
Monthly Error Reports Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Nelnet (Manual & Automation) Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Payroll Fund 790 Reconciliation Sabra Sand Clark College 360-992-2674 ssand@clark.edu
Payroll Tax Reporting Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Purchasing/Procurement Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Student Management System (SMS)-FMS Interface Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Tessa Southards Yakima Valley College 509-574-4657 tsouthards@yvcc.edu
Table Maintenance Charlene Rios Big Bend Community College 509-793-2020 charlener@bigbend.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Third-Party A/R Cody Hiatt Seattle Colleges District Office 206-934-5483 cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu
Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
Travel Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Kim Cook Skagit Valley College 360-416-7744 kim.cook@skagit.edu
Lolita Khachaturova Seattle Colleges District 206-934-3209 Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu
Molly Moncrief Lower Columbia College 360-442-2206 mmoncrief@lowercolumbia.edu
Roselle Hay Bellevue College 425-564-4280 rhay@bellevuecollege.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu
Treasury Cash In-Process Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Unofficial Enrollment Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Jennifer McMillan Bellevue College 425-564-4281 jennifer.mcmillan@bellevuecollege.edu
Vendor Pay Advance (VPA) Jennifer Fenske Shoreline Community College 206-546-4533 jfenske@shoreline.edu
Sylvia James Pierce College 253-964-6510 sjames@pierce.ctc.edu
Xieng Lim Lake Washington Institute of Technology 425-739-8264 xieng.lim@lwtech.edu

Page Manager: toliver@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 4/14/20 2:17 PM

starburst graphic