Skip to content

Human Resource Management Commission (HRMC) Members and Committees

Human Resource Management Commission (HRMC) membership is comprised of the chief human resource officer from each community and technical college in Washington state, plus the chief human resource officer from the Seattle and Spokane community college districts.

Officers 2023-2024


Current HRMC Membership Roster


ctcLink Steering Committee

Reagan Bellamy

Wenatchee Valley College

ctcLink Working Group

Krista Francis

Peninsula Colleges

Data Governance

Josh Ernst

Brooke Marshall

North Seattle Community College

Walla Walla Community College

DGC's Demographic Subcommittee
Josh Ernst
North Seattle Community College
FERPA Directory Information Work Group



Guided Pathways Committee

Lesley Hogan

Renton Technical College

ITPS Coordinator Committee

Deena Forsythe

Pierce District

ITPS Governance Committee

Holly Gorski

Pierce District


Becky Rawlings

Whatcom Community College

Strategic Technology Workforce

Reagan Bellamy

Wenatchee Valley College

WACTC Equity Committee
JD Burchfield South Seattle Community College
WACTC Technology Committee
Melody Matthews Spokane District Office

Ex-officio Members

  • SBCTC Director of Human Resources
  • Attorney General’s Office representative
  • Department of Personnel representative
  • Office of Labor Relations representative

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 6/25/24, 1:54 PM

starburst graphic