Skip to content

Recently Closed SBCTC Recruitments

We are no longer accepting applications for the following closed positions, they are for informational purposes only. 

Job # Job Title Posting pulled on
2018-47 Human Resource Consultant 3 Monday, Aug. 27, 2018
2018-44 Workforce Education Director Monday, Aug. 20, 2018
2018-16 ctcLink CEMLI Developer (Financials) Open until filled.
2018-49 ctcLink Organizational Change Management Manager (OCM) Thursday, August 16, 2018
2018-48 ctcLink Project Manager (PM) and Organizational Change Management (OCM) Thursday, August 16, 2018
2018-46 Functional Analyst (PeopleSoft Human Capital Management) Friday, July 13, 2018
2018-45 Functional Analyst (PeopleSoft Financials) Friday, July 6, 2018
2018-38 Functional Analyst (Campus Solutions) Friday, June 29, 2018
2018-41 ctcLink PeopleSoft Trainer (Finance) Tuesday, July 17, 2018
2018-43 Associate Director (System Accounting and Reporting) Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2018-28 Deputy Executive Director for Education Monday, May 7, 2018
2018-39 IT Specialist 4 (Network Engineer) Thursday, June 7, 2018
2018-C PeopleSoft Finance Implementation Technical Analyst Monday, June 4, 2018
2018-B Campus Solutions & Human Capital Management Technical Analyst Monday, June 4, 2018
2018-36 Web Content Manager Friday, May 18, 2018
2018-27 ctcLink PeopleSoft Functional Analyst (Student Records) Tuesday, May 15, 2018
2018-15 ctcLink Trainer (Human Capital Management) Tuesday, May 15, 2018
2018-14 ctcLink Trainer (Finance) Tuesday, May 15, 2018
2018-13 ctcLink Trainer (Student Financials)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

2018-33 Functional Analyst (Campus Solutions - Financial Aid)

Friday, May 11, 2018

2018-30 ctcLink Environment and Configuration Specialist

Monday, May 14, 2018

2018-31 PeopleSoft Application Support Analyst Wednesday, May 9, 2018
2018-37 Administrative Assistant 3 (ACT) Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2018-35 Policy Associate (Corrections) Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2018-32 Website Administrator  Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2018-A Implementation Technical Analyst, Human Capital Management Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2018-34 Functional Analyst (Campus Solutions) Friday, April 27, 2018
2018-22 ctcLink Project Manager (Risk and Issue Management) April 30, 2018
2018-26 IT Specialist 4 (Network Engineer) April 24, 2018
2018-19 ctcLink Testing Coordinator April 24, 2018
2018-20 ctcLink Project Plan Manager (PMO) Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2018-21 ctcLink Functional Analyst (Financial Aid)  Monday, April 9, 2018
2018-12 ctcLink Trainer (Financial Aid) Wednesday, April 4, 2018
2018-25 Agency Accounting Manager Friday, April 6, 2018
2018-24 Education Program Coordinator Friday, April 6, 2018
2018-23 Program Assistant Monday, March 19, 2018
2018-11 ctcLink Trainer (Campus Solutions Core) Wednesday, April 4, 2018
2018-19 ctcLink Testing Coordinator Monday, March, 26, 2018
2018-18 ctcLink Test Automation Engineer Monday, March, 26, 2018
2018-17 ctcLink Configuration Management Lead Monday, March, 26, 2018
2018-09 ctcLink PeopleSoft Functional Analyst (Student Admissions Monday, March 26, 2018
2018-10 ctcLink Organizational Change Management Coordinator Friday, March 16, 2018
2018-04 Oracle Reporting and Business Intelligence Developer Friday, March 16, 2018
2018-07 Program Administrator, Workforce Education (WorkFirst & BFET) Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
2018-06 Program Administrator, Workforce Education (Carl D. Perkins) Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
2018-05 Deputy Executive Director for Information Technology Friday, Feb. 23, 2018
2018-03 Administrative Assistant 3 (Student Success Center and Transfer) Friday, Jan. 26, 2018
2018-01 Policy Research Associate Friday, Jan. 26, 2018
2017-17 Program Administrator, Basic Education for Adults (BEdA) Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Page Manager: shagreen@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 9/21/18 9:09 AM

starburst graphic