Skip to content

Committee for Accessible Technology (CATO) Membership

2023-2024 CATO Membership


  • Zach Lattin, IT Accessibility Coordinator, Clark College
  • Michael Hanscom, Accessible Technology Program Manager, Highline College

Strategic Technology Advisory Committee (STAC) Liaison

  • Ward Naff, IT Director, Whatcom College

Accessible Technology Coordinators

  • Doug Hayman, IT Accessibility Coordinator, Olympic College
  • Amy Rovner, eLearning Services Acting Director, Shoreline Community College
  • Laquida Williams, Assistive Technology and Alternative Formats Coordinator, Tacoma Community College

Commission and Council Representatives


  • Monica Olsson, Accessibility Policy Associate, Education Division
  • Meridith Hatch, MBA, Website Administrator, IT Division
  • Vicki Walton, Web Accessibility Specialist and QA Tester, Education Division

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 3/11/24, 10:25 AM

starburst graphic