Skip to content

CBS Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2017-2018

Name Email Position

Joan Youngquist

joan.youngquist@skagit.edu 

Chair

Katie Jensen

kjensen@everettcc.edu 

Chair-elect

Catherine Cantrell

ccantrell@greenriver.edu 

Past Chair

Brigitte Kidd

bkidd@shoreline.edu 

Secretary-Treasurer

Amy Diehr

adiehr@tacomacommunityhouse.org 

CBO Member at Large

Rebecca Jayasundara

rjayasundara@tacomacc.edu 

College Member at Large

Amy Diehr

Laura DiZazzo

adiehr@tacomacommunityhouse.org 

laura.dizazzo@seattlecolleges.edu 

Equity & Inclusion Committee

Curtis Bonney

Nina Benedetti

curtis.bonney@seattlecolleges.edu 

nbenedetti@everettcc.edu 

Guided Pathways Taskforce

Anne Dolan

Judi Wise

adolan@greenriver.edu 

judi.wise@btc.edu 

Innovation Committee

Amie Batton

Jill McDonough

abatton@pencol.edu 

jill.mcdonough@seattlecolleges.edu 

Retention Committee

Brent Carter

Shannon Klasell

bcarter@wvc.edu 

sklasell@soundlearning.co 

Transitions Chair


SBCTC Staff

Committee Matrix

Related Content

Page Manager: clowder@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 5/2/18 3:44 PM

starburst graphic