Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Council for Basic Skills (CBS) Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2019-20

Name Email Position
Brent Carter

bcarter@bbcc.edu 

Chair

Teresa McDermott

tmcdermott@olympic.edu 

Chair-elect

Kelli Bloomstrom

kelli.bloomstrom@centralia.edu 

Past Chair

Laura Singletary

 lsingletary@whatcom.edu 

Secretary-Treasurer

Kelli Graham

kgraham@hope-link.org 

CBO Member at Large

Faviola Barbosa

faviolab@bigbend.edu

College Member at Large

Jennifer Barber

Lionel Candido

jbarber2@spscc.edu

lcandidoflores@greenriver.edu

Co-Chairs for the Equity & Inclusion Committee

Heidi Summers

Faviola Barbosa

hsummers@clark.edu

faviolab@bigbend.edu 

Co-Chairs for the Guided Pathways Committee

Amie Batton

Sarah Stiffler

abatton@pencol.edu

sarah.stiffler@scc.spokane.edu

Co-Chairs - Innovation Committee

Erin Holloway

Sherri Fujita

eholloway@columbiabasin.edu

Sherri.fujita@scc.spokane.edu 

Co-Chairs for the Community Outreach, Recruitment & Retention Committee

Carol Fitzgerald

Laura Singletary

clfitzgerald@doc1.wa.gov

lsingletary@whatcom.edu 

Co-Chairs for the Program Integration & Development Committee


SBCTC Staff

Committee Matrix

Related Content

Page Manager: clowder@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 2/10/21, 4:22 PM

starburst graphic