Skip to content

Council for Basic Skills (CBS) Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2021-22

Name Email Position
Teresa McDermott

tmcdermott@olympic.edu 

Chair

Heidi Summers

hsummers@clark.edu

Chair-elect

vacant

 

Past Chair

Laura Singletary

 lsingletary@whatcom.edu 

Treasurer

Theresa Stalick

tstalick@lowercolumbia.edu

Secretary

Kelli Graham

kgraham@hope-link.org 

CBO Member at Large

Sarah Stiffler

Sarah.stiffler@scc.spokane.edu

College Member at Large

Carol Fitzgerald

clfitzgerald@DOC1.WA.GOV

Corrections Member at Large

Jenna Pollock

Jenna.pollock@cptc.edu

Historian

Amanda Piesik

James Price

apiesik@olympic.edu

James.price@skagit.edu

Co-Chairs for the Community Outreach, Recruitment & Retention Committee

Jennifer Barber

Lionel Candido

jbarber2@spscc.edu

lcandidoflores@greenriver.edu

Co-Chairs for the Equity & Inclusion Committee

Katie Honeycutt

Laura Singletary

Sherri Fujita

KHoneycutt@btc.edu

lsingletary@whatcom.edu

Sherri.Fujita@scc.spokane.edu

Co-Chairs for the Guided Pathways Committee

Amie Batton

Carol Fitzgerald

abatton@pencol.edu

clfitzgerald@DOC1.WA.GOV

Co-Chairs - Innovation Committee

Chastity Pennington

John Bowers

Chastity.pennington@centralia.edu

john.bowers@seattlecolleges.edu

Co-Chairs for the Technology Committee


SBCTC Staff

Committee Matrix

Related Content

Page Manager: clowder@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 5/11/22, 9:09 AM

starburst graphic