Skip to content

CBS Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2017-2018

Name Email Position
Katie Jensen kjensen@everettcc.edu 

Chair

Laura Brogden

lbrogden@pencol.edu

Chair-elect

retired (Joan Youngquist

 

Past Chair

Diane Smith

 diane.smith@ghc.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Amy Diehr

adiehr@tacomacommunityhouse.org 

CBO Member at Large

Rebecca Jayasundara

rjayasundara@tacomacc.edu 

College Member at Large

Hope Gamez

Laura Brogden

Hope.gamez@bellevuecollege.edu

lbrogden@pencol.edu

Co-Chairs for the Equity & Inclusion Committee

Curtis Bonney

Nina Benedetti

curtis.bonney@seattlecolleges.edu 

nbenedetti@everettcc.edu 

Co-Chairs for the Guided Pathways Taskforce

Judi Wise

judi.wise@btc.edu 

Chair - Innovation Committee

Amie Batton

Jill McDonough

abatton@pencol.edu 

jill.mcdonough@seattlecolleges.edu 

Co-Chairs for the Community Outreach, Recruitment & Retention Committee

Brent Carter

Shannon Klasell

bcarter@wvc.edu 

sklasell@soundlearning.co 

Co-Chairs for the Program Integration & Development Committee


SBCTC Staff

Committee Matrix

Related Content

Page Manager: clowder@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 10/9/18 9:11 AM

starburst graphic