Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Council for Basic Skills (CBS) Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2019-20

Name Email Position
Brent Carter 


Teresa McDermott 


Kelli Bloomstrom 

Past Chair

Laura Singletary 


Kelli Graham 

CBO Member at Large

Faviola Barbosa

College Member at Large

Jennifer Barber

Lionel Candido

Co-Chairs for the Equity & Inclusion Committee

Heidi Summers

Faviola Barbosa 

Co-Chairs for the Guided Pathways Committee

Amie Batton

Sarah Stiffler

Co-Chairs - Innovation Committee

Erin Holloway

Sherri Fujita 

Co-Chairs for the Community Outreach, Recruitment & Retention Committee

Carol Fitzgerald

Laura Singletary 

Co-Chairs for the Program Integration & Development Committee


Committee Matrix

Related Content

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 2/10/21, 4:22 PM

starburst graphic