Skip to content

Human Resource Management Commission (HRMC) Members and Committees

Human Resource Management Commission (HRMC) membership is comprised of the chief human resource officer from each community and technical college in Washington state, plus the chief human resource officer from the Seattle and Spokane community college districts.

Officers 2022-2023


Current HRMC Membership Roster


Becky Rawlings
Whatcom Community College
Data Governance

Kirk Walker

Holly Gorski

Clover Park Technical College

Pierce College

ctcLink Steering Committee
Reagan Bellamy
Wenatchee Valley College
Strategic Technology Workforce

Reagan Bellamy

Wenatchee Valley College

FERPA Directory Information Work Group
WACTC Equity Committee
Stephen Smith  Tacoma Community College

Ex-officio Members

  • SBCTC Director of Human Resources
  • Attorney General’s Office representative
  • Department of Personnel representative
  • Office of Labor Relations representative

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 5/16/22, 3:07 PM

starburst graphic