Skip to content

Software and Hardware Contracts

This page, or its linked-to content, may only be available to college system staff.

Documents on this page are only accessible from Washington state community and technical college system campuses.

Azorus

Chalk and Wire (ePortfolio Software)

InnerVu

Megamation (Facilities Management Software)

Microsoft (Business Software)

Microsoft Software Reseller: SHI
Contract #060331
For product activation call John Ackerson or Microsoft at 888-352-7140.

Microsoft license compliance

For Purchases:

James Veinot, Director of Sales

Phone: 902-405-4500

Email: jveinot@azorus.com

For Customer Care:

Cheryl Bell, Director of Customer Care

Phone:  902-405-4507

Email: cbell@azorus.com

For Purchases:

Phone:877-252-2201

Email: geoff@chalkandwire.com
FAX: 905-684-5943

For Customer Care:
Phone: 866-949-6800

Email: support@chalkandwire.com

Dan Miller

Toll-free: 800-634-8442 ext. 100

Email: dan@innervu.com

Website: http://www.innervu.com

SBCTC Account Manager
Laszlo Podor

Toll-free:866-930-8900

Email: lpodor@megamationsystems.com

Support

Toll-free: 800-344-8655 ext. 244

Email: support@megamationsystems.com

John Ackerson

Toll-free: 800-527-6389 ext. 595

Email: john_ackerson@shi.com

FAX: 732-868-5953

Page Manager: afrench@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 10/9/17 11:43 AM