Skip to content

HCM Users Group Members and Committees

Officers 2023-2024

  • Chair: Tish Evora, Lake Washington Institute of Technology
  • Co-Chair: Annie Butler, Seattle Colleges
  • Treasurer: Kelley Opdyke (Smart), Peninsula College
  • Secretary: Rachel Russell, Walla Walla Community College


  • BAR Liaison:  Kara Spangler, Peninsula College
  • HRMC Liaison: Joy Anglesey, Centralia College
  • HCA Liaison Committee Representative:  Pam Kelly, SBCTC
  • DRS Advisory Committee Representative:  Lisa Espedal, SBCTC

Membership List

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 1/30/24, 3:26 PM

starburst graphic