Skip to content

PPMS Members and Committees

Officers 2019-2020

  • Chair:  Angie Foster, Yakima Valley College
  • Chair-elect:  vacant
  • Treasurer:  Carie Fisk, Wenatchee Valley College
  • Secretary:  Vacant


  • BAR Representative:  vacant
  • HCA Liaison Committee Representative:  Beverly Havens, Skagit Valley College
  • DRS Advisory Committee Representative:  Sheryl Gordon, Green River College
  • HRMC Representative:  vacant

Membership List

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 11/4/19 3:37 PM

starburst graphic