Skip to content

Council for Basic Skills (CBS) Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2023-24

Name Email Position
Sherri Fujita

sherri.fujita@scc.spokane.edu

Chair

Jennifer Barber

Jbarber2@spscc.edu

Chair-elect

Heidi Summers

hsummers@clark.edu

Past Chair

Sara Gallow

sgallow@clark.edu 

Treasurer

Theresa Stalick

tstalick@lowercolumbia.edu

Secretary

Sandi Phinney

sandip@communityactionskagit.org

CBO Member at Large

Sarah Stiffler

Sarah.stiffler@scc.spokane.edu

College Member at Large

Carol Fitzgerald

clfitzgerald@DOC1.WA.GOV

Corrections Member at Large

Jody Bortz

jodyb@bigbend.edu

Historian

SBCTC Staff Support

Resources

Related Content

Page Manager: kwhittle@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 6/13/24, 8:09 AM

starburst graphic