Skip to content

Council for Basic Skills (CBS) Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2022-23

Name Email Position
Heidi Summers

hsummers@clark.edu

Chair

Sherri Fujita

sherri.fujita@scc.spokane.edu

Chair-elect

Teresa McDermott

tmcdermott@olympic.edu 

Past Chair

Sara Gallow

sgallow@clark.edu 

Treasurer

Theresa Stalick

tstalick@lowercolumbia.edu

Secretary

Sandi York

sandiy@communityactionskagit.org 

CBO Member at Large

Sarah Stiffler

Sarah.stiffler@scc.spokane.edu

College Member at Large

Carol Fitzgerald

clfitzgerald@DOC1.WA.GOV

Corrections Member at Large

Jenna Pollock

Jenna.pollock@cptc.edu

Historian

SBCTC Staff Support

Resources

Related Content

Page Manager: clowder@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 11/23/22, 11:52 AM

starburst graphic