Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Data Services Team Members

Contact Information

Carmen McKenzie
Director of Data Services
cmckenzie@sbctc.edu
360-704-4369

Ivy Brent
Reporting Lead & BI Solutions Analyst for ctcLink
ibrent@sbctc.edu
360-704-3905

Ed Lusby
Data Integration Lead & Data Architect
elusby@sbctc.edu
360-704-4348

Steve Marx
Data Integration Specialist
smarx@sbctc.edu
360-704-4356 

Paula McDaniel
Reporting Education Instructor for ctcLink
pmcdaniel@sbctc.edu
360-704-3913 

Tami Morrill
Reporting and BI Analyst for ctcLink
tmorrill@sbctc.edu
360-704-1061 

Emily Mullins
Reporting and BI Analyst for ctcLink
emullins@sbctc.edu
360-704-1035

Monica Peper
Data Warehouse Team Lead & Database Specialist
mpeper@sbctc.edu
360-704-4375

Lucy Peterson
Data Warehouse Database Specialist
lpeterson@sbctc.edu
360-704-1046

Lou Sager
Data Quality Functional Analyst & Database Specialist
lsager@sbctc.edu
360-704-4321

Julie Stiehl
Data Warehouse Database Specialist
jstiehl@sbctc.edu
360-704-3938

Page Manager: lsager@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 5/26/20 1:58 PM

starburst graphic