Skip to content

Data Services Team Members

Contact Information

Carmen McKenzie
Director of Data Services
cmckenzie@sbctc.edu
360-704-4369

Ivy Brent
Associate Director of ctcLink Business Intelligence
ibrent@sbctc.edu
360-704-3905

Adam Fauth
Reporting & BI Solutions Analyst for ctcLink
afauth@sbctc.edu
360-704-1033

Douglas Zeno
Reporting Support Analyst
dzeno@sbctc.edu
360-704-4335

Emily Mullins
Reporting & BI Solutions Analyst for ctcLink
emullins@sbctc.edu
360-704-1035

Paula McDaniel
Data Analytics Learning & Education Instructor
pmcdaniel@sbctc.edu
360-704-3913

Tami Morrill
Senior Reporting & BI Solutions Analyst for ctcLink
tmorrill@sbctc.edu
360-704-1061

Monica Peper
Data Warehouse Team Lead & Database Specialist
mpeper@sbctc.edu
360-704-4375

Lou Sager
Data Quality FA & Database Specialist
lsager@sbctc.edu
360-704-4321

Ping He Harman
Data Warehouse Database Specialist
pharman@sbctc.edu
360-704-4318

Lucy Peterson
Data Warehouse Database Specialist
lpeterson@sbctc.edu
360-704-1046

Ed Lusby
Data Integration Lead & Data Architect
elusby@sbctc.edu
360-704-4348

Steve Marx
Data Integration Specialist
smarx@sbctc.edu
360-704-4356

Terry Davenport
Data Quality Functional Analyst & Database Specialist
tdavenport@sbctc.edu
360-704-1013

Page Manager: dzeno@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 2/3/22, 8:07 AM

starburst graphic