Skip to content

Data Services Team Members

 

Data Services Team Members

Carmen McKenzie
Director of Data Services
cmckenzie@sbctc.edu
360-704-4369

Ed Lusby
Data Architect
elusby@sbctc.edu
360-704-4348

Steve Marx
Information Technology Specialist
smarx@sbctc.edu
360-704-4356 

Paula McDaniel
Functional Analyst Reporting/BI
pmcdaniel@sbctc.edu
360-704-3913 

Tami Morrill
Oracle PeopleSoft Report Developer
tmorrill@sbctc.edu
360-704-1061 

Monica Peper
Information Technology Specialist
mpeper@sbctc.edu
360-704-4375

Lucy Peterson
Functional Analyst Reporting/BI
lpeterson@sbctc.edu
360-704-1046

Lou Sager
Database Specialist
lsager@sbctc.edu
360-704-4321

Julie Stiehl
Database Specialist
jstiehl@sbctc.edu
360-704-3938

Page Manager: lsager@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 5/2/18 3:40 PM

starburst graphic