Skip to content

ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers

Project Managers (PM) and Organizational Change Managers (OCM)

ctcLink Project Managers plan and oversee the day-to-day efforts of their local ctcLink team and resources to meet goals and objectives toward the project timeline. PMs monitor their college’s overall progress, participate or escalate in accordance with the project governance structure, oversee the project budget, anticipate and identify risks and issues, and ensure timely communications. Project Managers work alongside the Organizational Change Managers. OCMs lead the “people side” of change, preparing employees at all levels to adopt cultural and organizational structure changes (e.g. new business processes, policies and procedures, and employee roles and responsibilities).

See also ctcLink Executive Sponsors.

Send page updates to Sherry Nelson.

College Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College Beth Cummings Organizational Change Management Implementation Coordinator bcummings@bates.ctc.edu 253-680-7225
Bellevue College Mary Kay Wegner Director of Information Technology marykay.wegner@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-4207
Bellingham Technical College Curtis Perera Director, Computer Support Services cperera@btc.edu 360-752-8330
Big Bend Community College Rick Sparks Director of Information Technology ricks@bigbend.edu 509-793-2206
Cascadia College Scott McKean Organizational Change Manager – Project Manager smckean@cascadia.edu 425-352-8192
Centralia College Bill Storms ctcLink Project Manager/Data Integrity Consultant bill.storms@centralia.edu 360-623-8624
Clark College Susan Maxwell ctcLink Project Director/Planning & Effectiveness smaxwell@clark.edu 360-992-2506
Clover Park Technical College Pamela Jeter Interim Director of Information Technology pamela.jeter@cptc.edu 253-583-8770
Columbia Basin College Brian Dexter Assistant Vice President for Infrastructure Services bdexter@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-4727
Community Colleges of Spokane Matt Connelly Project Manager Matt.Connelly@ccs.spokane.edu 509-434-5192
Edmonds Community College Ligia Cicos Project and Organizational Change Manager ligia.cicos@edcc.edu 425-640-1355
Everett Community College Will Frankhouser Vice President of College Services wfrankhouser@everettcc.edu 425-259-8705
Grays Harbor College Andrew Glass Chief Executive of Information Technology andrew.glass@ghc.edu 360-538-2500
Green River College Sherry Felchlin ctcLink Project Manager SFelchlin@greenriver.edu 253-288-6020
Highline College Patricia Daniels Associate Director and DCIO, Information Technology Services pdaniels@highline.edu 206-592-4881
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Jeff Steffans Director, Information Technology Services jeff.steffens@lwtech.edu 425-739-8265
Lower Columbia College Eli Hayes ctcLink Project Manager ehayes@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2113
Olympic College Richard Lunden ctcLink Director rlunden@olympic.edu 360-475-7602
Peninsula College Clint Woods ctcLink OCM/Project Manager cwoods@pencol.edu  360-417-6202
Pierce District Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer phenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229
Renton Technical College Wil Samson

ctcLink Project Manager

wsamson@RTC.edu

425-235-5842
SBCTC Evelyn Williams Project and Organizational Change Manager ewilliams@sbctc.edu 360-704-1040
Seattle Colleges Daniel Cordas ctcLink Project Manager daniel.cordas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4135
Shoreline Community College Stuart Trippel Senior Executive Director and CFO strippel@shoreline.edu 206-546-4672
Skagit Valley College Benjamin St. Germain

ctcLink Project Manager

benjamin.stgermain@skagit.edu

360-416-7846
South Puget Sound Community College Lori Casile Chief Information Officer lcasile@spscc.edu 360-596-5353
Tacoma Community College Clay Krauss Director, Information Technology ckrauss@tacomacc.edu 253-566-6005
Walla Walla Community College Kevin Combs Director of Technology Services kevin.combs@wwcc.edu 509-524-5162
Wenatchee Valley College Andrew Hersh-Tudor Dean of Libraries and Learning Technologies ahersh-tudor@wvc.edu 509-682-6715
Whatcom Community College Kenneth Bronstein ctcLink Project Manager kbronstein@whatcom.edu 360-383-3359
Yakima Valley College Kraig Michels Executive Director of Human Resource Services kmichels@yvcc.edu 509-574-4676

Page Manager: slnelson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 10/11/18 12:51 PM

starburst graphic