Skip to content

ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers

Project Managers (PM) and Organizational Change Managers (OCM)

ctcLink Project Managers plan and oversee the day-to-day efforts of their local ctcLink team and resources to meet goals and objectives toward the project timeline. PMs monitor their college’s overall progress, participate or escalate in accordance with the project governance structure, oversee the project budget, anticipate and identify risks and issues, and ensure timely communications. Project Managers work alongside the Organizational Change Managers. OCMs lead the “people side” of change, preparing employees at all levels to adopt cultural and organizational structure changes (e.g. new business processes, policies and procedures, and employee roles and responsibilities).

See also ctcLink Executive Sponsors. Send page updates to Sherry Nelson.

Deployment Group (DG) assignments are subject to revision. Learn more about deployment group dates and timelines.

College DG Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College 6 Beth Cummings ctcLink PM and Organizational Change Management Implementation Coordinator  bcummings@batestech.edu 253-680-7225
Bellevue College 5 Alec Campbell Acting Project Manager (until further notice) alec.campbell@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2728
Bellingham Technical College 5 Nat Reilly ctcLink Project Manager nreilly@btc.edu 360-752-8472
Big Bend Community College 5 Linda Schoonmaker Interim ctcLink Project Manager, Vice President Administration Services lindas@bigbend.edu  509-793-2002
Cascadia College 3 Scott McKean Organizational Change Manager – Project Manager smckean@cascadia.edu 425-352-8192
Centralia College 4 Carrie Powell ctcLink Project Director/Organizational Change Manager carrie.powell@centralia.edu 360-623-8581
Clark College 2 Susan Maxwell ctcLink Project Director/Planning & Effectiveness smaxwell@clark.edu 360-992-2506
Clover Park Technical College 6 Brian Lee ctcLink Project Manager brian.lee@cptc.edu 253-589-5832
Columbia Basin College 6 Brian Dexter Assistant Vice President for Infrastructure Services bdexter@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-4727
Community Colleges of Spokane 2 Matt Connelly Project Manager Matt.Connelly@ccs.spokane.edu 509-434-5192
Edmonds Community College 4 Ligia Cicos ctcLink Project and Organizational Change Manager ligia.cicos@edcc.edu 425-640-1355
Everett Community College 5 Tim Rager Interim ctcLink Project Manager Executive Director, Information Technology trager@everettcc.edu 425-259-8701
Grays Harbor College 5 Andrew Glass Chief Executive of Information Technology andrew.glass@ghc.edu 360-538-2500
Grays Harbor College 5 Jason Lake OCM Coordinator/PM Assistant jason.lake@ghc.edu 360-538-4131
Green River College 5 Sherry Felchlin ctcLink Project Manager SFelchlin@greenriver.edu 253-288-6020
Highline College 4 Patricia Daniels Associate Director and DCIO, Information Technology Services pdaniels@highline.edu 206-592-4881
Lake Washington Institute of Technology 6 Chris McLain

Chief Information Officer

chris.mcLain@lwtech.edu 425-739-8138
Lower Columbia College 3

Nichole Seroshek

ctcLink Project Manager/Business Process Analyst

nseroshek@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2372
Olympic College 3 Richard Lunden ctcLink Director rlunden@olympic.edu 360-475-7602
Peninsula College 3 Pauline Marvin ctcLink Project Manager,  Associate Director for Enrollment Services pmarvin@pencol.edu 360-417-6596
Pierce College District 3 Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer phenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229
Renton Technical College 6 Dennis Chin PT Project Manager/OCM, Deputy Chief Information Officer dchin@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 ext 2505
Renton Technical College 6 Marzena Sasin PT Project Manager/OCM, Webmaster and Online Services Administrator msasin@rtc.edu 425-235-5842
SBCTC 2 Evelyn Williams Project and Organizational Change Manager ewilliams@sbctc.edu 360-704-1040
Seattle Colleges 4 Daniel Cordas ctcLink Project Manager daniel.cordas@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4135
Shoreline Community College 6 Gavin Smith Interim ctcLink Project Manager, Database/Web Application Programmer gavinsmith@shoreline.edu 206-546-4792
Skagit Valley College 5 Benjamin St. Germain ctcLink Project Manager benjamin.stgermain@skagit.edu 360-416-7846
South Puget Sound Community College 6 Missy Yates Interim ctcLink Project Contact, Executive Assistant to the CIO myates@spscc.edu 360-596-5678
Spokane, see Community Colleges of Spokane          
Tacoma Community College 2 Clay Krauss Director, Information Technology ckrauss@tacomacc.edu 253-566-6005
Walla Walla Community College 6 Kevin Combs ctcLink Project Manager, Director of Technology Services kevin.combs@wwcc.edu 509-524-5162
Walla Walla Community College 6 Lisa Chamberlin Organizational Change Manager, eLearning Director lisa.chamberlin@wwcc.edu 509-524-5145
Wenatchee Valley College 4 Jason Hetterle Project and Organizational Change Manager jhetterle@wvc.edu  509-682-6446
Whatcom Community College 5 Kenneth Bronstein ctcLink Project Manager kbronstein@whatcom.edu 360-383-3359
Yakima Valley College 6 Teresa Rich Interim ctcLink Project Manager, Vice President for Administrative Services thollandrich@yvcc.edu 509-574-4667

Page Manager: slnelson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 8/6/19 1:20 PM

starburst graphic