Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers

Project Managers (PM) and Organizational Change Managers (OCM)

ctcLink Project Managers plan and oversee the day-to-day efforts of their local ctcLink team and resources to meet goals and objectives toward the project timeline. PMs monitor their college’s overall progress, participate or escalate in accordance with the project governance structure, oversee the project budget, anticipate and identify risks and issues, and ensure timely communications. Project Managers work alongside the Organizational Change Managers. OCMs lead the “people side” of change, preparing employees at all levels to adopt cultural and organizational structure changes (e.g. new business processes, policies and procedures, and employee roles and responsibilities).

See also ctcLink Executive Sponsors. Send page updates to Angela French.

Deployment Group (DG) assignments are subject to revision. Learn more about deployment group dates and timelines.

College DG Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College 6 Beth Cummings ctcLink PM and Organizational Change Management Implementation Coordinator  bcummings@batestech.edu 253-680-7225
Bellevue College 5 Maria Rivas ctcLink Project Manager maria.rivas@bellevuecollege.edu  425-564-3979
Bellingham Technical College 5 Nat Reilly ctcLink Project Manager nreilly@btc.edu 360-752-8472
Big Bend Community College 5 Patrick Steele ctcLink Project Manager, Director of IT Patricks@bigbend.edu 509-793-2214
Big Bend Community College 5 Angela Garza Organizational Change Manager/Assistant Director of Business Services angelag@bigbend.edu 509-793-2019
Cascadia College 3 Pat Marek ctcLink Project Manager/Database Administrator pmarek@cascadia.edu 425-352-8389
Centralia College 4 Carrie Powell ctcLink Project Director carrie.powell@centralia.edu 360-623-8581
Centralia College 4 Karie Jorgensen Organizational Change Manager karie.jorgensen@centralia.edu 360-623-8475
Clark College 2 Susan Maxwell ctcLink Project Director/Planning & Effectiveness smaxwell@clark.edu 360-992-2506
Clover Park Technical College 6 Brian Lee ctcLink Project Manager brian.lee@cptc.edu 253-589-5832
Clover Park Technical College 6 Danielle Hawkins Temporary ctcLink Project Manager February, 2021 danielle.hawkins@cptc.edu 253-320-1348
Columbia Basin College 6 Jeff Angus ctcLink Project Manager

jangus@columbiabasin.edu

 
Community Colleges of Spokane 2 Brent Munoz ctcLink Project Manager, Director of IT Project Management Office, Spokane District  brent.munoz@ccs.spokane.edu 509-279-6064 
Community Colleges of Spokane 2 Rick Sparks Chief Information Officer, Spokane Community College rick.sparks@ccs.spokane.edu 509-279-6063
Edmonds College 4 Beth Farley ctcLink Project Manager beth.farley@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1440
Edmonds College 4 Leah Leggett ctcLink Organizational Change Manager leah.leggett@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1068
Everett Community College 5 Sindie Howland ctcLink Project Manager showland@everettcc.edu  425-259-8280
Grays Harbor College 5 Jason Lake Interim Director/ctcLink PM Lead  jason.lake@ghc.edu 360-538-4131
Green River College 5 David Ortega ctcLink Project Manager

DOrtega@greenriver.edu

253-288-5557
Highline College 4 Patricia Daniels Associate Director and DCIO, Information Technology Services pdaniels@highline.edu 206-592-4881
Lake Washington Institute of Technology 6 Lauren Heller  LionsLink/ctcLink Project Manager

lauren.heller@lwtech.edu

425-739-8116
Lake Washington Institute of Technology 6

Kaytlyn Hoch

LionsLink/ctcLink Organizational Change Manager

Kaytlyn.Hoch@lwtech.edu 425-739-8131
Lower Columbia College 3

Nichole Seroshek

ctcLink Project Manager/Business Process Analyst

nseroshek@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2372
Olympic College 3 Richard Lunden ctcLink Director rlunden@olympic.edu 360-475-7602
Peninsula College 3 Pauline Marvin ctcLink Project and OCM Manager,  Associate Director of Business Applications pmarvin@pencol.edu 360-417-6596
Pierce College District 3 Paula Henson-Williams ctcLink Project Director/District Affirmative Action Officer phenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3229
Renton Technical College 6 Lia Homeister ctcLink Project Manager lhomeister@rtc.edu 425-235-2212
SBCTC 2 Choi Halladay Deputy Executive Director, Business Operations challaday@sbctc.edu 360-704-4303
Seattle Colleges 4 Derreck Pressley Campus Solutions Pillar Lead Derreck.Pressley@Seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4048
Shoreline Community College 6 Joe Chiappa ctcLink Organizational Change and Project Manager jchiappa@shoreline.edu 206-533-6682
Skagit Valley College 5 Benjamin St. Germain ctcLink Project Manager benjamin.stgermain@skagit.edu 360-416-7846
South Puget Sound Community College 6 Missy Yates ctcLink Project Manager myates@spscc.edu 360-596-5600
Spokane, see Community Colleges of Spokane          
Tacoma Community College 2 Clay Krauss Director, Information Technology ckrauss@tacomacc.edu 253-566-6005
Walla Walla Community College 6 Lisa Chamberlin WarriorLink/ctcLink Project Manager, eLearning Director lisa.chamberlin@wwcc.edu 509-524-5145
Wenatchee Valley College 4 Jason Hetterle Project and Organizational Change Manager jhetterle@wvc.edu  509-682-6446
Whatcom Community College 5 Matt Connelly ctcLink Project Manager mconnelly@whatcom.edu  
Yakima Valley College 6 Teresa Rich ctcLink co-Project Manager, Vice President for Administrative Services thollandrich@yvcc.edu 509-574-4667
Yakima Valley College Clarissa Wolfe ctcLink  co-Project Manager and OCM Manager cwolfe@yvcc.edu 509-574-4746

Page Manager: afrench@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 9/17/21, 5:04 PM

starburst graphic