Skip to content

ATC Members and Committees

Executive Committee 2018-2019

Standing Committees

Academic electives

  • Kyle Hammon, Lower Columbia College
  • Peter G. Williams, Clark College
  • Jim Brady, Spokane Falls Community College
  • Kim Chapman, Edmonds Community College

CCN maintenance

  • Todd Lundberg (chair), Cascadia College
  • Amy Kinsel, Shoreline Community College
  • Val Sundby-Thorp, South Puget Sound Community College
  • Curtis Crawford, Columbia Basin College

Member Roster

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 7/5/18 2:01 PM

starburst graphic