Skip to content
Rows of library books

Research

SBCTC researchers engage in applied research and analysis to inform the policy decision-making of State Board members and staff. These efforts also inform the policy-making in other agencies, the Governor's staff and the legislature. Reports are often requested by the faculty and staff of the community and technical colleges.

Contacts

Darby Kaikkonen
Policy Research Director
dkaikkonen@sbctc.edu
360-704-1019

Christina (Bloomer) Carey
Policy Research Associate
ccarey@sbctc.edu
360-704-4325

Devin Dupree
Policy Research Associate
ddupree@sbctc.edu
360-704-4384

David Prince
Policy Research Associate
dprince@sbctc.edu
360-704-4347

Sarah Delaney
Research Analyst
sdelaney@sbctc.edu
360-704-4393

Susan Jameson
Research Analyst
sjameson@sbctc.edu
360-704-3917

Page Manager: sjameson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 9/20/17 4:23 PM

©