Skip to content

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

The Executive Sponsor is accountable for the success of the ctcLink Project at their organization (college or SBCTC), is engaged in the project and is regularly reports status to its executive leadership. The Executive Sponsor ensures the project stays on course and its benefits are realized. The Executive Sponsor supports the Project Manager (PM) with issues outside the PM's control and serves as a project champion. They serve a crucial role for the duration of the project, from early in the deployment, through the implementation process and post go-live.

See also ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers.

Send page updates to Sherry Nelson.  

College Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College Pat Taylor Executive Director of Information Technology 253-680-7080
Bellevue College Mary Kay Wegner Director of Information Technology 425-564-4207
Bellingham Technical College Chad Stiteler Vice President Administration Services 360-752-8313
Big Bend Community College Linda Schoonmaker Vice President Administration Services 509-793-2002
Cascadia College Terence Hsiao Terence Hsiao 425-352-8196
Centralia College Bob Mohrbacher President 360-623-8552
Clark College Shanda Diehl Associate Vice President of Planning and Effectiveness 360-992-2421
Clover Park Technical College Larry Clark Vice President for Finance and Administration 253-589-5602
Columbia Basin College Tyrone Brooks Vice President for Administrative Services 509-542-4408
Community Colleges of Spokane Lisa Hjaltalin Chief Financial Officer 509-434-5210
Edmonds Community College Kevin McKay Vice President for Finance & Operations 425-640-1547
Everett Community College Pat Sisneros Vice President of College Services 425-388-9026 or 
Grays Harbor College Andrew Glass Chief Executive of Information Technology 360-538-2500
Green River College Camella Morgan Executive Director of Information Technology 253-833-9111 ext 2222
Highline College Tim Wrye Executive Director and CIO 206-592-3790
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Bill Thomas Vice President for Administrative Services 425-739-8201
Lower Columbia College Nolan Wheeler Vice President of Administration 360-442-2201
Olympic College Evelyn Hernandez Chief Information Officer 360-475-7606
Peninsula College Carie Edmiston Interim Vice President, Administrative Services  360-417-6205
Pierce District Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services 253-964-6506
Renton Technical College Paul Corigliano

Chief Information Officer

425-235-2352 ext 5555
SBCTC John Boesenberg Deputy Executive Director, Business Operations 360-704-4303
Seattle Colleges Kurt Buttleman Vice Chancellor for Finance & Technology 206-934-4111
Shoreline Community College Stuart Trippel Senior Executive Director and CFO 206-546-4672
Skagit Valley College Ed Jaramillo

Vice President, Administrative Services

South Puget Sound Community College Albert Brown Vice President for Administrative Services 360-596-5268
Tacoma Community College Ivan Harrell President 253-566-5100
Walla Walla Community College Davina Fogg Vice President of Financial and Administrative Services 509-527-4201
Wenatchee Valley College Reagan Bellamy Executive Director, Human Resources 509-682-6445
Whatcom Community College Nathan Langstraat Vice President for Administrative Services 360-383-3350
Yakima Valley College Teresa Rich President for Administrative Services 509-574-4667

Page Manager:
Last Modified: 10/11/18 12:50 PM

starburst graphic