Skip to content

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

The Executive Sponsor is accountable for the success of the ctcLink Project at their organization (college or SBCTC), is engaged in the project and is regularly reports status to its executive leadership. The Executive Sponsor ensures the project stays on course and its benefits are realized. The Executive Sponsor supports the Project Manager (PM) with issues outside the PM's control and serves as a project champion. They serve a crucial role for the duration of the project, from early in the deployment, through the implementation process and post go-live.

See also ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers. Send page updates to Sherry Nelson

Deployment Group (DG) assignments are subject to revision. Learn more about deployment group dates and timelines.

College DG Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College 6 Agnes Figueroa Martinez Executive Director of Information Technology afigueroa@batestech.edu  253-680-7080
Bellevue College 5 Alec Campbell Acting Executive Sponsor, Associate Vice President of Effectiveness and Strategic Planning alec.campbell@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2728
Bellingham Technical College 5 Chad Stiteler Vice President Administrative Services cstiteler@btc.edu 360-752-8313
Big Bend Community College 5 Linda Schoonmaker Vice President Administration Services lindas@bigbend.edu 509-793-2002
Cascadia College 3 Eric Murray President emurray@cascadia.edu 425-352-8378
Centralia College 4 Bob Mohrbacher President bob.mohrbacher@centralia.edu 360-623-8552
Clark College 2 Shanda Haluapo Associate Vice President of Planning and Effectiveness shaluapo@clark.edu 360-992-2421
Clover Park Technical College 6 Larry Clark Vice President for Finance and Administration larry.clark@cptc.edu 253-589-5602
Columbia Basin College 6 Tyrone Brooks Vice President for Administrative Services tbrooks@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-4408
Community Colleges of Spokane 2 Kevin Brockbank President, Spokane Community College Kevin.Brockbank@scc.spokane.edu 509-533-7042
Edmonds Community College 4 Kevin McKay Vice President for Finance & Operations kevin.mckay@edcc.edu 425-640-1547
Everett Community College 5 Pat Sisneros Vice President of College Services psisneros@everettcc.edu 425-388-9026 or 425-239-9346
Grays Harbor College 5 Darin Jones Chief Executive for Human Resources darin.jones@ghc.edu 360-538-4234
Green River College 5 Camella Morgan Executive Director of Information Technology cmorgan@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111 ext 2222
Highline College 4 Tim Wrye Executive Director and CIO twrye@highline.edu 206-592-3790
Lake Washington Institute of Technology 6 Bill Thomas Vice President for Administrative Services bill.thomas@lwtech.edu 425-739-8201
Lower Columbia College 3 Nolan Wheeler Vice President of Administration nwheeler@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2201
Olympic College 3 Evelyn Hernandez Chief Information Officer ehernandez@olympic.edu 360-475-7606
Peninsula College 3 Carie Edmiston Interim Vice President, Administrative Services cedmiston@pencol.edu  360-417-6205
Pierce College District 3 Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services challaday@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506
Renton Technical College 6 Paul Corigliano Chief Information Officer pcorigliano@rtc.edu 425-235-2352 ext 5555
SBCTC 2 John Boesenberg Deputy Executive Director, Business Operations jboesenberg@sbctc.edu 360-704-4303
Seattle Colleges 4 Kurt Buttleman Vice Chancellor for Finance & Technology kurt.buttleman@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4111
Shoreline Community College 6 William Saraceno Senior Executive Director & CFO wsaraceno@shoreline.edu 206-546-7859
Skagit Valley College 5 Ed Jaramillo Vice President, Administrative Services ed.jaramillo@skagit.edu 360-416-7719
South Puget Sound Community College 6 Albert Brown Vice President for Administrative Services abrown@spscc.edu 360-596-5268
Spokane, see Community Colleges of Spokane          
Tacoma Community College 2 Ivan Harrell President iharrell@tacomacc.edu 253-566-5100
Walla Walla Community College 6 Davina Fogg Vice President of Financial and Administrative Services davina.fogg@wwcc.edu 509-527-4201
Wenatchee Valley College 4 Reagan Bellamy Executive Director, Human Resources rbellamy@wvc.edu 509-682-6445
Whatcom Community College 5 Nathan Langstraat Vice President for Administrative Services nlangstraat@whatcom.edu 360-383-3350
Yakima Valley College 6 Teresa Rich Vice President for Administrative Services thollandrich@yvcc.edu 509-574-4667

Page Manager: slnelson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 6/14/19 11:10 AM

starburst graphic