Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

ctcLink Executive Sponsors

The Executive Sponsor is accountable for the success of the ctcLink Project at their organization (college or SBCTC), is engaged in the project and is regularly reports status to its executive leadership. The Executive Sponsor ensures the project stays on course and its benefits are realized. The Executive Sponsor supports the Project Manager (PM) with issues outside the PM's control and serves as a project champion. They serve a crucial role for the duration of the project, from early in the deployment, through the implementation process and post go-live.

Learn more about what it means to be an executive sponsor and how this role works with — and supports — the project manager and college team to drive organizational change.

See also ctcLink Project Managers and Organizational Change Managers. Send page updates to Angela French.

Deployment Group (DG) assignments are subject to revision. Learn more about deployment group dates and timelines.

College DG Name Title Email Phone
Bates Technical College 6 Nick Lutes Vice President, Finance and Administration nlutes@batestech.edu 253-680-7123
Bellevue College 5 Rodger Harrison Vice President, Information Technology Services rodger.harrison@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2224
Bellingham Technical College 5 Chad Stiteler Vice President Administrative Services cstiteler@btc.edu 360-752-8313
Big Bend Community College 5 Linda Schoonmaker Vice President for Finance and Administration lindas@bigbend.edu 509-793-2002
Cascadia College 3 Martin P. Logan Vice President for Administrative Services and HR mlogan@cascadia.edu 425-352-8262
Centralia College 4 Bob Mohrbacher President bob.mohrbacher@centralia.edu 360-623-8552
Clark College 2 Valerie Moreno Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services  vmoreno@clark.edu  360-992-2888
Clover Park Technical College 6 Lisa Wolcott Interim Vice-President for Finance and Administration lisa.wolcott@cptc.edu 253-589-5599
Columbia Basin College 6 Rebekah Woods College President rwoods@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-4802
Community Colleges of Spokane 2 Rick Sparks Chief Information Officer, Spokane Community College rick.sparks@ccs.spokane.edu 509-279-6063
Edmonds College 4 Eva Smith Executive Director, IT and eLearning eva.smith@email.edcc.edu 425-640-1394
Everett Community College 5 Pat Sisneros Vice President of College Services psisneros@everettcc.edu 425-388-9026 or 425-239-9346
Grays Harbor College 5 Darin Jones Chief Executive for Human Resources darin.jones@ghc.edu 360-538-4234
Green River College 5 Camella Morgan Executive Director of Information Technology cmorgan@greenriver.edu 253-833-9111 ext 2222
Highline College 4 Tim Wrye Executive Director of IT Services and CIO twrye@highline.edu 206-592-3790
Lake Washington Institute of Technology 6 Chris McLain Chief Information Officer Chris.McLain@lwtech.edu 425-739-8138
Lower Columbia College 3 Nolan Wheeler Vice President of Administration nwheeler@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2201
Olympic College 3 Evelyn Hernandez Chief Information Officer ehernandez@olympic.edu 360-475-7606
Peninsula College 3 Carie Edmiston Vice President for Finance and Administration cedmiston@pencol.edu  360-417-6205
Pierce College District 3 Darrell Cain President - Pierce College Puyallup dcain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8421
Renton Technical College 6

Jacob Jackson 

Assistant Vice President of Instructional Finance and Effectiveness  jacob.jackson@rtc.edu 425-235-7863
SBCTC 2 Choi Halladay Deputy Executive Director, Business Operations challaday@sbctc.edu 360-704-4303
Seattle Colleges 4 Kurt Buttleman Vice Chancellor for Academic & Student Success kurt.buttleman@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4111
Shoreline Community College 6 Phillip King Acting President pking@shoreline.edu 206-659-8651
Skagit Valley College 5 Carolyn Tucker Associate VP of Human Resources and District Title IX Coordinator Carolyn.Tucker@skagit.edu 360-416-7679
South Puget Sound Community College 6 Rip Heminway Executive Technology Officer rheminway@spscc.edu 360-596-5353
Spokane, see Community Colleges of Spokane          
Tacoma Community College 2 Patty McCray-Roberts Vice President for Administrative Services pmccray-roberts@tacomacc.edu 253-566-5050
Walla Walla Community College 6 Chad Hickox President

chad.hickox@wwcc.edu

509-730-3756 
Wenatchee Valley College 4 Reagan Bellamy Executive Director, Human Resources rbellamy@wvc.edu 509-682-6445
Whatcom Community College 5 Nathan Langstraat Vice President for Administrative Services nlangstraat@whatcom.edu 360-383-3350
Yakima Valley College 6 Teresa Rich Vice President for Administrative Services thollandrich@yvcc.edu 509-574-4667

Page Manager: afrench@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 9/9/21, 4:13 PM

starburst graphic