Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information


For the latest information and guidance related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), please visit our resource page.
Skip to content

Research and Resources

The Student Success Center resource bank is not meant to be exhaustive, but rather a curated list of resources that continues to evolve based on current and emerging research, reference materials, and tools to support transformative processes.

To view materials for upcoming or previous events, refer to our learning agenda page.

Can't find what you want or have more questions on a topic?

Contact Brook Bane at bbane@sbctc.edu for archived materials and further resources. 

Expand All

Contacts

Laura Schueller
Mathematics Policy Associate
lschueller@sbctc.edu
360-704-4329

Claudine Richardson, Ph.D, M.S., M.P.A.
Student Success Center Policy Associate
crichardson@sbctc.edu
509-230-3690

Alissa Sells
Educational Technology Program Administrator
asells@sbctc.edu
425-239-0456

Brook Bane
Administrative Assistant
bbane@sbctc.edu
360-704-3941

Jennifer Whetham
Faculty Development Policy Associate
jwhetham@sbctc.edu
360-704-4354

Kristi Wellington Baker
Director Center for Student Success and Strategic Initiatives
kwellingtonbaker@sbctc.edu
360-704-1022

Ashley Montenegro Ramirez
Administrative Assistant
amontenegro@sbctc.edu
360-704-4390


Page Manager: bbane@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 10/16/21, 4:47 PM

starburst graphic