Skip to content

Student Services

The goal of the student services staff at the State Board for Community and Technical Colleges is to support the system's colleges in fostering student success. Our work is based on a theoretical foundation that incorporates student development and the needs of students served by our colleges. Student services staff at each college provide the leadership, vision and management to promote student development and success.

Contacts

Joe Holliday
Director, Student Services
jholliday@sbctc.edu
360-704-4334

Nanette Angel
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
nangel@sbctc.edu
360-704-4315

Christine McMullin
Policy Associate, Student Services
cmcmullin@sbctc.edu
360-704-4347

Yokiko  Hayashi-Saguil
Policy Associate, Student Services
yhayashi-saguil@sbctc.edu
360-704-4319

Student Support Programs

Jennifer Dellinger
Policy Associate, Student Services
jdellinger@sbctc.edu
360-704-4339

Deana Rader
Program Administrator, Student Services
drader@sbctc.edu
360-704-3902

Kathi Medcalf
Program Administrator, Student Services
kmedcalf@sbctc.edu
360-704-3925

Becky Wood
Program Administrator, Student Services
bwood@sbctc.edu
360-704-1837

Laura Coghlan
Program Administrator, Student Services
lcoghlan@sbctc.edu
360-704-4316

Katelynn Orellana
Program Coordinator, Student Services
korellana@sbctc.edu
360-704-1027

Andrea Schissler
Fiscal Specialist, Student Services
aschissler@sbctc.edu
360-704-4341

 

Resources

Forms, Policies and Guidelines for College Staff

Important Links

 

 

 

 

Page Manager: nangel@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 8/17/22, 2:12 PM

starburst graphic