Skip to content

State Holidays Observed

2022

SBCTC offices are closed on the following state and federal holidays: 

Date Holiday
Friday, December 31 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day 
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day 
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day 
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day 
Friday, November 25 Native American Heritage Day 
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (observed)

Page Manager: pkelly@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 12/29/21, 10:53 AM

starburst graphic