Skip to content

ctcLink Support

The ctcLink Support team provides functional support for ctcLink, the Washington state community and technical college system's enterprise business applications.

Environment/Pillar Updates

Note: Third-party (non-ctcLink Production) application issues will not be displayed as a ctcLink service outage.

ctcLink Service Status Live Dashboards

Expand All
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 41 & Tax Update 22-B
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 om - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 43
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - CS Image 26 & HCX Update 
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - FS Image 41
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - PCD Refresh (all pillars)
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 44 & Tax Update 22-E
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - CS Image 27 & HCX Update
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 no expected downtime - Financial Aid Regulatory Patch
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 no expected downtime - Financial Aid Regulatory Patch
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - CS Image 26 & HCX Update
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - CS Image 27 & HCX Update
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 41 & Tax Update 22-B
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 43
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - HCM Image 44 & Tax Update 22-E
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 7:00 am - 1:00 pm - FS Image 41
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 no expected downtime - FS 1099 Regulatory Patch

Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, 5 to 7 p.m.

Calendar

Service Desk

Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday – Friday, excluding all Washington state holidays.

Submit a service desk request.

Page Manager: slnelson@sbctc.edu
Last Modified: 6/17/22, 10:59 AM

starburst graphic